The FEHBP Prescription Drug Integrity, Transparency, And Cost Savings Act

Hearing Date: February 23, 2010 12:00 am

Witnesses and testimonies

Name Title Organization Panel Document
The Honorable Anthony Weiner NY-9 U.S. House of Representatives
Mr. John O'Brien Senior Adviser to the Director U.S. Office of Personnel Management Document
Mr. Patrick McFarland Inspector General U.S. Office of Personnel Management Document
The Honorable Sharon Treat, Esq. State Representative from Maine and Executive Director National Legislative Association on Prescription Drug Prices Document
Ms. Jasmin Weaver Healthcare Initiatives Legislative Director Change to Win Document
Mr. Jonathan Boehm President and Chief Executive Officer Argus Health Systems, Inc. Document
Mr. Richard Beck Texas Pharmacy Business Council Document
Mr. Daniel Adcock Legislative Director National Active and Retired Federal Employees Document
Dr. Jacqueline Simon Public Policy Director American Federation of Government Employees Document
Ms. Colleen Kelley National President National Treasury Employees Union Document
Mr. John Calfee Resident Scholar American Enterprise Institute Document
Mr. Larry McNeely II Health Care Advocate U.S. PIRG Document