Subcommittee Hearing: Protecting International Religous Freedom

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
2154 Rayburn House Office Building

Subcommittee Ranking Member John F. Tierney's Opening Statement

The Honorable Sarah Sewall
Under Secretary for Civilian Security, Democracy, and Human Rights
U.S. Department of State

Ms. Katrina Lantos Swett, Ph.D.
U.S. Commission on International Religious Freedom

Mr. Thomas F. Farr, Ph.D.
Religous Freedom Project
Berkley Center for Religion, Peace and World Affairs
Georgetown University

Mr. Emmanuel Ogebe
Special Counsel
Justice for Jos Project
Jubilee Campaign

Mr. Tad Stahnke
Vice President, Research and Analysis
Human Rights First

113th Congress