Subcommittee on Information Technology Hearing: “Game Changers: Artificial Intelligence Part II, Artificial Intelligence And The Federal Government”

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
2154 Rayburn HOB

Mr. John O. Everett, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Information Innovation Office, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency U.S. Department of Defense

Mr. Keith Nakasone
Deputy Assistant Commissioner
Information Technology Category Acquisition Management, U.S. General Services Administration

Mr. James F. Kurose, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Computer Science and Information Science and Engineering National Science Foundation

Mr. Douglas Maughan, Ph.D.
Division Director, Cybersecurity Division
Homeland Security Advanced Research Project Agency, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

115th Congress