The Subcommittees on Interior, and Healthcare Benefits and Administrative Rules Joint hearing: “Examining the Renewable Fuel Standard”

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
2154 Rayburn HOB


Christopher Grundler
Director, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

John M. DeCicco, Ph.D.
Research Professor
University of Michigan Energy Institute

Kelly Stone
Policy Analyst
ActionAid USA

Wallace E. Tyner, Ph.D.
James and Lois Ackerman Professor
Department of Agricultural Economics
Purdue University

Nicolas D. Loris
Herbert and Joyce Morgan Fellow
The Heritage Foundation

114th Congress